Parker Posey Jonas Mekas Haskell Wexler

Ethan Hawke

Benjamin Bratt

Olympia Dukakis

Liev Schreiber Marcia Gay Harden Dan Hedaya Annabella Sciorra

Aidan Quinn

Sam Rockwell
David Strathairn Stanley Tucci
Tim Blake Nelson Ellen Kurast
Barbara Sicuranza
Wendy Lidell Jack Cahill Liz Garbus Peter Hedges
Bingham Ray Lilias White Harold Leventhal Christine Vachon Ron Mann
Arlo Guthrie Dean Wareham Alison Bagnall Gill Holland
Cindy Baer Ismail Merchant Elma Cremin Cruz Angeles Amy Gossels
Gerald Slota Jennifer Elster Cambiz Khosravi
Dana Dowd Todd Barry Sarah Phelps Fisher Stevens Rosemary Rodriguez
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Katja Esson Patrick Downs MIke Gordon (Phish) David D'Arcy
Annie Nocenti Ryan Shore Ross Partridge Savannah Haske
Sophia Raab D.A. Pennebaker Rebecca Miller Martin Garbus Gabriella Bohm
Alison Dickey Graham Parker Karyn Kusama

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at (845) 679-4265 or by email at

The Woodstock Film Festival is a not-for-profit, 501 (C)(3) organization with a mission to present an annual program and year-round schedule of film, music, and art-related activities that promote artists, culture, inspired learning, and diversity. The Woodstock Film Commission promotes sustainable economic development by attracting and supporting film, video and media production.